The Pirate King

Author(s): Huw Powell

Children

The galaxy is at war and Jake Cutler is at the heart of it.
With his friends and allies captured, it's up to teenage space pirate Jake to go into battle and take down the corrupt Interstellar Government once and for all. But in order to win this battle, Jake must find his father and confront secrets from his own past -
Prepare for blast-off with the explosive third book in the Spacejackers series perfect for fans of Star Wars, pirates and space adventures of all shapes and sizes.

$17.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408847664
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : January 2017
  • : 1.00000mm X 5.00000mm X 7.75000mm
  • : July 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : English
  • : FIC
  • : FIC
  • : Children's - Grade 4-6, Age 9-11
  • : Children's - Grade 4-6, Age 9-11
  • : Huw Powell
  • : 320
  • : 320
  • : Paperback